Overdue OR “I was dead at the time”

I know, I know. I’m a dreadful woman, it’s true. The show went great, thanks for asking. And I’ve spent the last week recovering from the gruesome heat and taking more exams than I care to discuss. But I’m here now to make it up to you. I’ve been posting and selling fibers in rapid succession, so there. Also here’s my leftover faux cashmere, om nom nom nom.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julie
    Jul 19, 2010 @ 14:14:42

    Om nom nom indeed! I love those really splattery ones – they’re so pretty as roving, it almost seems a shame to spin them! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

